Who All Die

November 28, 2020
Who All Die

A devastating disease threatens the might of Rome...Marcus Oclatinius Adventus, later Spymaster toEmperor Caracalla, was once but a mere soldier,fighting for the Empire against the Parthians.Upon their journey back home, the men slowly but surely begin toweaken, hounded by some strange and deathly sickness.As the Parthians close in, and Oclatinius' legion gets weakerand weaker by the day, he must show the cunning and strength thatwould define his later years, in order to escape alive.A scintillating novella in the Imperial Assassin series,ideal for fans of Simon Scarrow, Conn Iggulden and BernardCornwell.Also includes the first five chapters of Emperor's Sword,the first book in the Imperial Assassin series.